Porsche 956 and 962 Performance Demonstration at 79th Members' Meeting

Members Meeting | Press Article 17/04/24

Notes to Editors:

79th Members’ Meeting presented by Audrain Motorsport will take place from Saturday 9 - Sunday 10 April.

Watch from home

  • The entirety of Saturday’s livestream will be available to watch for free at
  • Goodwood Members’ Meeting, ITV4, Saturday 9 April, 3-5pm. Live broadcast featuring Gerry Marshall Trophy, Surtees Trophy qualifying, Hailwood Trophy and V10 F1 demonstration.
  • Goodwood Members’ Meeting, ITV1, Sunday 10 April, 3-4.30pm. Live broadcast featuring Surtees Trophy, A.F.P. Fane Trophy and Porsche 956 and 962 demonstration.
  • Goodwood Members’ Meeting, ITV4, Friday 15 April, 8-9pm. Highlights programme.

For more information about the Members’ Meeting and Goodwood’s motorsport events, please contact Katharine Morgan, Motorsport & Automotive Press Officer:

For all other press enquiries please contact:

Imagery and news from Goodwood are available from our Press & Media site.

Stay up to date with all future announcements and on-event action across our social channels:

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube

About the Members’ Meeting presented by Audrain Motorsport
The Goodwood Members’ Meeting presented by Audrain Motorsport is an epic weekend of motor racing founded by The Duke of Richmond, which aims to recreate the atmosphere and camaraderie of the original BARC Members’ Meetings held at Goodwood throughout the 1950s and 1960s.

As well as a full programme of racing, the Members’ Meeting features all kinds of cars from classic tin-tops and GTs, to motorcycles and open wheeled Formula 3 and F1 machines, offering visitors a friendly and intimate atmosphere with no crowds, thanks to being exclusively available to GRRC Members and Fellowship. A winning formula of spectacular cars, high-speed track demonstrations, fun-packed festivities and great entertainment; along with the very best food and drink. Joining the GRRC Fellowship is the only way to become a full GRRC Member.